Tällä viikolla yhteensä 134 suoritusta.

Väliajat

Tukireitti

1.Eeli Pihlaja23:12+0
2.Tomi Välimäki26:43+3:31

Yhteensä 2 suoritusta

Rastireitti

1.Roosa Lindeqvist9:38+0
2.Topi Välimäki10:11+33
3.Silva Pihlaja10:30+52
4.Henriikka Lahdenperä10:52+1:14
5.Tilda Välimäki12:09+2:31
6.Mya Hartvik12:51+3:13
7.Leevi Visuri13:35+3:57
8.Saga Kenner13:59+4:21
9.Sofia Lehtinen14:20+4:42
10.Hillla Oksa14:22+4:44
11.Sebastian Hannula14:43+5:05
12.Vilja Laakso15:16+5:38
13.Evert Koponen16:21+6:43
14.Rasmus Takkunen17:22+7:44
15.Tuure Lahdenperä17:26+7:48
16.Leevi Takkunen18:44+9:06
17.Caramia Lehtinen18:53+9:15
18.Hilla Pihlaja20:26+10:48
19.Fanni Lindeqvist21:28+11:50
20.Veikka Tranberg22:06+12:28
21.Siiri Lehtinen22:49+13:11
22.Linnea Kenner23:03+13:25
23.Leevi Kenner24:10+14:32
24.Leevi Maunu26:10+16:32
25.Marius Hartvik33:10+23:32
26.Liinu Visuri42:05+32:27
27.Amos Lehtinen42:45+33:07

Yhteensä 27 suoritusta

6A

1.Tero Heikkilä44:24+0
2.Jukka Oksa47:49+3:25
3.Juha Suominen51:19+6:55
4.Jarkko Hiltunen53:12+8:48
5.Patrik Kunttu54:23+9:59
6.Toni Tuominen56:17+11:53
7.Samuli Lahdenperä56:26+12:02
8.Pertti Arola56:49+12:25
9.Jaakko Nyrhinen1:00:17+15:53
10.Janne Koistinen1:01:00+16:36
11.Heikki Miettinen1:04:00+19:36
12.Tero Laakso1:06:18+21:54
13.Mikko Seppälä1:11:15+26:51
14.Hanna-Mari Ruotsalainen1:15:14+30:50
15.Juha Vasarainen1:16:42+32:18
16.Timo Välimäki1:16:46+32:22
17.Timo Piironen1:22:11+37:47
18.Veijo Lämsä1:32:40+48:16

1 Hylätty
0 Keskeytti
1 Ilman aikaa
Yhteensä 20 suoritusta

4B

1.Aaro Lahdenperä34:00+0
2.Aapeli Heikinmaa37:44+3:44
3.Mikko Paasikivi49:41+15:41
4.Vesa Henttu49:47+15:47
5.Olli Visuri54:58+20:58
6.Martti Kallioniemi1:00:12+26:12
7.Anna Landenperä1:06:37+32:37
8.Ulla Rahkonen1:09:53+35:53
9.Oliver Koponen1:11:33+37:33
10.Jorma Kuutti1:12:15+38:15
11.Veeti Hänninen3:21:34+2:47:34

2 Hylätty
1 Keskeytti
1 Ilman aikaa
Yhteensä 15 suoritusta

4A

1.Saska Tuomasjukka33:52+0
2.Mika Rantasalo36:52+3:00
3.Hugo Hannula36:53+3:01
4.Saku Tranberg37:57+4:05
5.Heli Hartvik39:08+5:16
6.Esa Rantasalo39:38+5:46
7.Pyry Alanne40:11+6:19
8.Ilkka Aakula40:26+6:34
9.Simo Saarinen40:48+6:56
10.Jaana Röytiö41:30+7:38
11.Minna Seppänen43:48+9:56
12.Juha Ratia44:05+10:13
13.Sauli Lehtinen46:25+12:33
14.Vesa Repo46:35+12:43
15.Jaakko Käyhkö47:33+13:41
16.Kimmo Kuusisto49:11+15:19
17.Hannele Lehtinen49:58+16:06
18.Risto Jokiniemi51:33+17:41
19.Tintti Klapuri54:39+20:47
20.Mårten Nurmio56:50+22:58
21.Katja Arola57:48+23:56
22.Timo Laine57:56+24:04
23.Marja Piironen59:27+25:35
24.Minna Oksa1:00:28+26:36
25.Henni-Leena Friman1:03:18+29:26
26.Hannu Yliuntinen1:04:32+30:40
27.Risto Aaltonen1:04:59+31:07
28.Tarmo Friman1:08:02+34:10
29.Kai Suomi1:09:28+35:36
30.Salli Suominen1:14:18+40:26

0 Hylätty
0 Keskeytti
2 Ilman aikaa
Yhteensä 32 suoritusta

3A

1.Jari Virtanen34:01+0
2.Ruusunen 35:17+1:16
3.Timo Alhoke36:51+2:50
4.Pirjo Lähteenmäki38:59+4:58
5.Jouko Havia41:13+7:12
6.Lauri Röytiö43:33+9:32
7.Roy Hellström43:34+9:33
7.Antti Rantasaari43:34+9:33
9.Markku Sipponen44:42+10:41
10.Seppo Pallari46:01+12:00
11.Airi Sipponen46:15+12:14
12.Susanna Pyökäri47:26+13:25
13.Pentti Ratia53:12+19:11
14.Rauno Hedenström54:11+20:10
15.Martti Alilonttinen54:51+20:50
16.Hannu Grönholm59:26+25:25
17.Pauliina Tienari1:00:6+26:05
18.Tarja Hyytiäinen1:01:57+27:56
19.Hannu Virta1:06:15+32:14
20.Sointu Fränti1:07:42+33:41
21.Jarkko Nurminen1:12:31+38:30
22.Ilkka Vuorinen1:30:23+56:22

3 Hylätty
2 Keskeytti
2 Ilman aikaa
Yhteensä 29 suoritusta

2B

1.Olavi Vilhonen23:26+0
2.Pentti Varhenmaa26:24+2:58
3.Kyllikki Suominen26:34+3:08
4.Ilpo Peltomäki26:55+3:29
5.Juhani Sonkki30:41+7:15
6.Kirsti Kuutti31:09+7:43
7.Lauri Partanen36:03+12:37
8.Arto Lassila45:18+21:52
9.Alma Lehtinen46:00+22:34

Yhteensä 9 suoritusta

Press short, Press, XML, IOF XML